2012 Official Essay 

2011 Winners
From Left to Right:  Nancy Matti, winner of the $500 scholarship and the Medallion of Initiative.  2nd place essay contest winner, Grayson Harter and 1st place winner, Teresa Dinverno of St. Jeanne de Lestonnac;  Reality TV star Gillian Larson of "Survivor" fame, our featured speaker Dillon Balcom of Linfield, 3rd place winner; and Ivy Johnson of St. Jeanne, winner of "Best of Third Grade."